Staff Information

Principal - principal@heights.qld.edu.au
Mrs Karen Bredenhann

Head of Teaching and Learning - monty.hill@heights.qld.edu.au
Mr Monty Hill

Head of Student Management and Administration - russell.hudson@heights.qld.edu.au
Mr Russell Hudson

Head of Primary - lucy.vanheck@heights.qld.edu.au
Mrs Lucy Vanheck

Head of Secondary - kevin.ocallaghan@heights.qld.edu.au
Mr Kevin O'Callaghan

Middle School Coordinator - ron.neumann@heights.qld.edu.au
Mr Ron Neumann

Senior School Coordinator - irene.pass@heights.qld.edu.au
Mrs Irene Pass

Business Manager - ben.head@heights.qld.edu.au
Ben Head

Events Coordinator - tory.benson@heights.qld.edu.au
Mrs Tory Benson

PA to Principal and Business Manager Mrs Nicole McCorry
nicole.mccorry@heights.qld.edu.au
Receptionist Ms Katherine Greany
admin@heights.qld.edu.au

Enrolment Registrar

Mrs Kayelene Walford
registrar@heights.qld.edu.au
Academic Support &
Buses
Mrs Natasha Vanderwolf
natasha.vanderwolf@heights.qld.edu.au
Business Office Mrs Janelle Staines
janelle.staines@heights.qld.edu.au
Uniform Purchase Mrs Jo Kavanagh
uniformstore@heights.qld.edu.au
Student Absences Mrs Emma Head
absentees@heights.qld.edu.au
SMS: 0416 905257, Hotline: 4923 1820
Student Welfare (Primary) Mrs Natalie Esterhuysen
natalie.esterhuysen@heights.qld.edu.au
Student Welfare (Secondary) Mrs Liana Graham
liana.graham@heights.qld.edu.au